مرحبا بك في
شركة رويان صنيورلد للأدوات الطبية المحدودة
RUIAN SUNNYWORLD INTERNATIONAL TRADE COMPANY وشركة SUNNYWORLD MEDICAL INSTRUMENTS Co.، Ltd. لديها وفرة من الخبرة في التصنيع والموظفين المحترفين وأنظمة الإدارة. لقد أصبحنا أحد الموردين الرئيسيين لأجهزة مراقبة ضغط الدم وسماعات الطبيب وأضواء القلم والمطارق التشخيصية وما إلى ذلك في الصين. أيضًا ، وحدت SUNNYWORLD العديد من المصانع الشقيقة لتقديم المزيد من المنتجات الطبية. يسعدنا تلقي استفساراتكم حول أي من هذه المنتجات.
منذ تأسيس شركتنا ، ركزنا على تحسين الجودة ، وتحسين المظهر ، والمنتجات الجديدة ،
وكذلك البحث والتطوير لتلبية متطلبات السوق التنافسية. الآن تلبي معظم منتجاتنا متطلبات الجودة الدولية ، وقد حصلنا على شهادة CE و ISO13485 وموافقة FDA. تضمن الأسعار التنافسية والجودة الفائقة والتسليم الفوري والخدمة الممتازة رضا العملاء التام. نرحب بمصنعي المعدات الأصلية ويسعدنا تلبية طلبات العملاء.
إن خدمة تكامل سلسلة التوريد لشركة RUIAN SUNNYWORLD INTERNATINAL TRADE CO.، Ltd. تعني أن لدينا طريقة الإدارة التي تجعل نظام تكلفة السلسلة يتم تقليله لربط الموردين والمصنعين والمستودعات ومراكز التوزيع ومزودي القنوات. ثم قاموا بتنظيمها بشكل فعال لتصنيع المنتجات وإعادة الشحن والتوزيع والمبيعات.
تتضمن إدارة سلسلة التوريد لدينا خطة إنشاء الإدارة ، وتكون مسؤولة عن العثور على موردين آخرين في النظام والإشراف على التصنيع والتوزيع.
20

سنوات
من الخبرة

280

مصنع

منطقة

5110

مصنع

منطقة

22

مصنع

منطقة

أبحاث التجارة الخارجية و
تطوير

لدينا خبرة طويلة في البحث والتطوير في مجال التجارة الخارجية ، يمكننا تقديم أكثر الخدمات المهنية حول نظام التوريد من الطلب - تصميم المنتج - الإنتاج الضخم - ضمان النقل.
خط نظام SEVICE الخاص بنا

RUIAN SUNNYWORLD INTERNATINAL TRADE CO.، LTD. متخصصون في إنتاج العاصبة ، المطرقة التشخيصية ، المصباح اليدوي ، سماعة الطبيب ، جهاز مراقبة ضغط الدم وغيرها من المنتجات التشخيصية والهدايا الطبية. حصلت منتجاتنا على شهادات CE و ISO و FDA ومسجلة برقم DUNS ورموز UDI. امنح العملاء الضمان الأكثر موثوقية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدينا مصممي المنتجات ورسومات CAD وعينات مطبوعة ثلاثية الأبعاد. لدينا ثلاث ماكينات قولبة بالحقن 250T ، وأربع ماكينات قولبة بالحقن 200T ، وستة ماكينات قولبة بالحقن 150T ، وآلة تشكيل بالحقن عمودية ، والتي يمكنها تلبية احتياجات المنتجات المختلفة بشكل أساسي. لدينا أيضًا غرفة قوالب يمكنها معالجة أي قالب. يمكن تخصيص أي منتج للعملاء.
في الوقت الحاضر ، لدينا مقصات مخصصة مع مصباح يدوي ، وسماعات طبية ذات شكل خاص ، وعصابات ، ومصابيح كهربائية ، وعلامات الاسم ، ومطارق تشخيصية ، وأغشية لسماعة الطبيب ، ومحاقن وخياطة ، ومنتجات أخرى للعملاء.

Welcome To
Ruian SunnyWorld Medical Instruments Co.,Ltd
RUIAN SUNNYWORLD INTERNATIONAL TRADE COMPANY and SUNNYWORLD MEDICAL INSTRUMENTS Co., Ltd. Have an abundance of manufacturing experience and professional staff and management systems. We have become one of the leading suppliers of blood pressure monitors, stethoscopes, penlights, diagnostic hammers etc. in China. Also, SUNNYWORLD has united many brother factories to offer more medical products. We are glad to receive your inquiries about any of these products.
Since establishing our company, we have focused on quality improvement, appearance enhancement, new products,
as well as research and development to meet competitive market demands. Now most of our products meet the international quality requirements, and we have got CE certification, ISO13485 and FDA approval. Competitive pricing, superior quality, prompt delivery and excellent service ensures total customer satisfaction. OEM′s are welcome and we are more than happy to accommodate to customers′ requests.
The supply chain integration service of RUIAN SUNNYWORLD INTERNATINAL TRADE CO., Ltd. Is means we have the management method that let the chain cost system be the minimized to connect the suppliers, manufacturers, warehouses, distribution centers and channel providers. And then organized them effectively to product manufacturing, transshipment, distribution and sales.
Our supply chain management includes management establishment plan, having responsible for finding other suppliers in the system and supervising manufacturing and distribution.
20

YEARS
OF EXPERIENCE

280

Factory

area

5110

Factory

area

22

Factory

area

FOREIGN TRADE RESEARCH AND
DEVELOPMENT

We have a long time experience of foreign trade research and development, we can give the most professial sevice about the system of Supply From ​Demand - Product Design - Mass Production - Transportation Guarantee.
OUR SEVICE SYSTEM LINE

RUIAN SUNNYWORLD INTERNATINAL TRADE CO.,LTD. specialize in the production of Tourniquet, Diagnostic Hammer, Flashlight, Stethoscope, Blood Pressure Monitor and other diagnostic products and medical gifts. Our products got CE, ISO, FDA certified and registered with DUNS number and UDI codes. Give customers the most authoritative ensurence. In addition, we have product designers, CAD drawings, 3D printed samples. We have three 250T injection molding machines, four 200T injection molding machines, six 150T injection molding machines, and one vertical injection molding machine, which can basically meet the needs of various products. We also have a mold room that can process any mold. Any product can be customized for customer.
At present, we have customized scissors with flashlight, special shape stethoscopes, tourniquets, flashlights, name tags, diagnostic hammers, stethoscope diaphragms, syringe and suture trainers, and other products for customers.